• Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
Email

PREMIUM
HOUSING IN THE
„GRÜNDERZEIT“ STYLE

In the 19th century, a new chapter in the economic history of Central Europe opened up: the "Gründerzeit". The bourgeoisie assumed the cultural leadership and classical liberalism was experiencing its golden age...

continue reading

Premium
HOUSING IN THE
HEART OF VIENNA

Those who rave about the city often relive romantic Old Vienna in their imagination. Yet there is much more to the Vienna of today. A place on the up. Culturally vibrant, economically prosperous, international. With top-flight infrastructure. All the international luxury brands have now established their own flagship stores in and around the 1st district.
Kolingasse is located in the cultural and historical centre, in the 9th district in Alsergrund: central yet peaceful and quiet. There are plenty of museums and theatres nearby. Pampered guests enjoy excellent hotels and restaurants.
The green areas of the Erwin Ringel, Sigmund Freud

and Votiv parks are recommended for tranquil walks and quiet moments to recuperate. A visit to the nearby Danube Canal is also worthwhile. The lively Ringstrasse and the neo-Gothic Votive Church are only one block away. Other highlights among the famous sights include the majestic stock market, the imposing Rossauer barracks and the Servitenviertel. Here you will find shops selling everyday items, doctors’ offices and banks, all of which are within easy walking distance.
The connections for private transport, and for the public transport network with its underground, trams and buses, are ideal.

A PIECE OF
WALTZ PARADISE
& SALON LIFE

For the highest demands. Emphasis is placed on offering the new residents an exclusive home styled in every detail in keeping with the magnificent Vienna ‘Gründerzeit’.

to the apartments

GLAMOUR,
STYLE AND
JOIE DE VIVRE

Perfectly designed to the last detail. A respectful approach to dealing with the precious stock characterised the revitalisation and renovation of Kolingasse 19. The original appearance of the façade in the ‘Gründerzeit’ style remains. The box windows to the street have been renewed in keeping with the original style.

continue reading

CHARACTERISED
BY DISTINGUISHED
ELEGANCE

Video

 

 

DEENRU
6B47

• Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
  • Living Kolin
Email

EXKLUSIVES
WOHNEN IM STIL
DER GRÜNDERZEIT

Im 19. Jahrhundert schlägt die Wirtschaftsgeschichte Mitteleuropas ein neues Kapitel auf: die Gründerzeit. Das Bürgertum übernimmt die kulturelle Führung und der klassische Liberalismus erlebt seine Blütezeit...

weiterlesen

Exklusives
wohnen mitten
in wien

Wer von Wien schwärmt, lässt in seiner Phantasie häufig das romantische Alt-Wien wieder aufleben. Doch das Wien von heute ist weit mehr. Ein Ort des Aufstiegs. Kulturell pulsierend, ökonomisch prosperierend, international. Mit einer Infrastruktur auf Top-Niveau. Mittlerweile haben sich sämtliche internationale Luxusmarken im nahen 1. Bezirk mit eigenen Flagshipstores etabliert.
Mitten im kulturhistorischen Stadtkern, im 9. Bezirk am Alsergrund, liegt die Kolingasse. Zentral und doch wohltuend ruhig. Hier laden zahlreiche Museen und Theater zum Besuch ein. Verwöhnte Gäste genießen exzellente Hotellerie und Gastronomie.
Für Spaziergänge und ruhige Momente zum Kraft

Tanken empfehlen sich die Grünanlagen des Erwin-Ringel-Parks, des Sigmund-Freud-Parks und des Votiv-Parks. Von hohem Freizeitwert ist auch der Besuch des nahegelegenen Donaukanals. Die lebendige Ringstraße und die neogotische Votivkirche sind nur einen Häuserblock weit entfernt. Weitere Highlights unter den bekannten und beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind die imposante Börse, die mächtige Rossauer Kaserne und das Servitenviertel. Hier befinden sich Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Arztpraxen und Banken, welche bequem zu Fuß erreichbar sind.
Die Anbindung für den Individualverkehr, als auch die Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz mit U-Bahn, Straßenbahn und Bussen ist ideal.

EIN STÜCK
WALZERPARADIES
& SALONLEBEN

Für höchste Ansprüche. Bis ins Detail wird Wert darauf gelegt, den neuen Bewohnern ein exklusives Zuhause im Stil der prächtigen Wiener Gründerzeit zu bieten.

zu den wohnungen

GLANZ, STIL
UND
LEBENSGEFÜHL

Perfekt gestaltet bis ins Detail. Von Anfang an bestimmt der respektvolle Umgang mit dem wertvollen Bestand die Revitalisierung und Sanierung des Hauses Kolingasse 19. Das ursprüngliche Erscheinungsbild der Fassade im Gründerzeitstil bleibt erhalten. Die Kastenfenster zur Straßenseite werden stilecht erneuert.

WEITERLESEN

IM ZEICHEN
VORNEHMER
ELEGANZ

DEENRU
6B47

wählen sie ihren makler

Piment
Havlik

Mag. Peter Havlik

EHL
Schuster

Mag. Nicole Schuster